TTMAG 2017 Board of Directors

The TTMAG Board consists of representatives from various stakeholder groups, being two from ICT civil society groups, two from academia, two from professional entities, one from the Government or public sector, one from civil society, one legal, one from a Tobago-based entity and two from the .TT ccTLD holder.

2017 TTMAG Board of Directors


Other Directors